Tyreserve North East Rennys Lane, Gilesgate, DH1 2RW 0191 3868122
Google reviews for Tyreserve North East
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent service. Tyre fitting completed before they said it would be. Very friendly, personal service.

Craig Bowman - November 2021

Fast easy booking service,very straight forward plus the garage doing the work were excellent, honest and very efficient.

Rebecca Thomson - October 2021

Excellent job, carried out at a reasonable time and very honest. I asked for my wheel alignment to be done and was told it wasn’t needed. Other garages would have said they’d adjusted it and charged me anyway. Excellent honesty.

Steven Charters - June 2021

Quick and excellent work carried out again.

Anthony Mcnamara - May 2021

Great service, friendly staff and can’t fault them at all.

Iain King - April 2021

Best price for premium tyres and alignment. Courteous staff, car ready on time.

Simon Peacock - September 2020

quietly efficient and accomodating. A feeling of tust

Anthony Speight - September 2020

quick and friendly service

Susan Adey - September 2020

Fast friendly competent service.

David Walker - July 2020

Chap who came by was very helpful, friendly and got the job done in no time. Couldn't ask for better service.

Daniel Harrison - February 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Gilesgate:

Brandon, Broompark, Browney, Bearpark, Bowburn, Burnhope, Coxhoe, Cornforth Lane, Cassop, Croxdale, Durham City, East Hetton, Esh Winning, Framwellgate Moor, Haswell, Hett, Kelloe, Kimblesworth, Lanchester, Langley Moor, Langley Park, Leamside, Littletown, Ludworth, Meadowfield, New Brancepeth, Pittington, Pity Me, Quarrington Hill, Rainton Gate, Sacriston, Shadforth, Sherburn, Sherburn Hill, Shincliffe, Sunderland Bridge, Thornley, Ushaw Moor, Waterhouses, West Rainton, Witton Gilbert, Crossgate Moor, durham, County Durham, Gilesgate,