Tyreserve North East Rennys Lane, Gilesgate, DH1 2RW 0191 3868122
Google reviews for Tyreserve North East
Basket Phone
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

This was the simplest way to buy tyres. Order on line Saturday; confirmation email with fitting date Monday; text Monday confirming tyres at depot. Went along, tyres fitted, paid and left. Clockwork, will return.

Sandy Ogilvie - October 2023

Let me know once my tyre was ready for me , very prompt service fitting it , great price and friendly staff ??

Graham Deas - July 2023

Very efficient, email confirmation of order. Friendly. Great service!

Donna Bourne - February 2023

Local, easy booking and friendly staff

Scott Wheatley - October 2022

The attention to detail was superb

Ian Haggar - July 2022

Fast and friendly service, will use again.

Adam Ingham - May 2022

Excellent service. Tyre fitting completed before they said it would be. Very friendly, personal service.

Craig Bowman - November 2021

Fast easy booking service,very straight forward plus the garage doing the work were excellent, honest and very efficient.

Rebecca Thomson - October 2021

Excellent job, carried out at a reasonable time and very honest. I asked for my wheel alignment to be done and was told it wasn’t needed. Other garages would have said they’d adjusted it and charged me anyway. Excellent honesty.

Steven Charters - June 2021

Quick and excellent work carried out again.

Anthony Mcnamara - May 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Gilesgate:

Mobile tyre fitting no longer available.