Tyreserve North East Rennys Lane, Gilesgate, DH1 2RW 0191 3868122
Google reviews for Tyreserve North East
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Fast friendly competent service.

David Walker - July 2020

Chap who came by was very helpful, friendly and got the job done in no time. Couldn't ask for better service.

Daniel Harrison - February 2020

Very efficient and friendly service

Ralph Clayton - February 2020

Good service, fast & easy online booking, came when you said you would

Simon Elund - February 2020

Booking online was really easy. I got a phone call on the day of the mobile fitting service with an ETA, and the lad who changed the tyres for me was really professional, friendly, and did a good job. Reasonable prices too, which always helps!

Sue Lax - February 2020

Quick service. Good price

Andrew Walker - November 2018

Good communicant a very quick response.

Joanne Ward - October 2018

Good job at good prices

Philip Fenwick - October 2018

Tyres that were ordered was the correct size. The mobile fitter came out on time and did the job without any fuss.

David Walker - August 2018

Easy to choose tyres on line. Huge range. Excellent price. Quick appointment. Friendly and helpful on phone. Tyres changed quickly. No pushy salesmen trying to make me pay for services I don't want. Polite service.

Richard Hillier - July 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Gilesgate:

Brandon, Broompark, Browney, Bearpark, Bowburn, Burnhope, Coxhoe, Cornforth Lane, Cassop, Croxdale, Durham City, East Hetton, Esh Winning, Framwellgate Moor, Haswell, Hett, Kelloe, Kimblesworth, Lanchester, Langley Moor, Langley Park, Leamside, Littletown, Ludworth, Meadowfield, New Brancepeth, Pittington, Pity Me, Quarrington Hill, Rainton Gate, Sacriston, Shadforth, Sherburn, Sherburn Hill, Shincliffe, Sunderland Bridge, Thornley, Ushaw Moor, Waterhouses, West Rainton, Witton Gilbert, Crossgate Moor, durham, County Durham, Gilesgate,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]